OUR EXPERTISE

As your construction partner, the GEYSER Group brings strong technical skills and a peerless knowledge of construction issues to bear.

ext11COMMERCIAL

The GEYSER Group’s experience as a commercial contractor covers a number of sectors including the retail industry and office space, as well as the redevelopment of clinics and, more generally, commercial condos.


INDUSTRIAL

Whether it’s building warehouses and distribution centres, plants, production lines, or other facilities, the GEYSER Group handles the construction of industrial complexes adapted to the client’s needs as well as today’s different realities.

RESIDENTIAL

Building a house is an important step. Bringing a combination of creativity and ingenuity to the table, the GEYSER Group works with you, providing personalized professional service in the execution of your project.

INSTITUTIONAL

The GEYSER Group has carried out a large number of major institutional projects in the educational sector. These include, among others, the construction of several schools, libraries, cultural centres and a number of other facilities. The GEYSER Group is a construction partner of choice, as attested to by our many achievements.

HEALTH

The GEYSER Group carries out projects in the health sector. Its team adapts its approach to the realities of this sector where infection control is vital and where it is essential to use methods that limit the impact of the work on occupants who must often remain on the premises.

batiment_durable

SUSTAINABLE CONSTRUCTION

The GEYSER Group is a general contractor committed to the construction of ecological buildings in Québec. The company has the expertise required to meet LEED standards, which foster the sustainability of all buildings.

Bid with us!

Ask for a bid!

OUR SERVICES

A construction firm relying on the power of teamwork, we pool our skills, passion and know-how for the benefit of our clients. Our primary objective is to offer you a level of professional service that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

CONSULTATION SERVICES

TURNKEY CONSTRUCTION

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT

GENERAL CONTRACTING

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

The GEYSER Group has carried out more than 50 projects over the past five years, working with our clients and partners on every phase.  The following lists a few of these.

  • Extension of the Centre professionnel Labelle, St-Jérôme
  • Poste de la Sûreté du Québec
  • Construction École primaire Mascouche
  • Walmart
  • Cirque Éloize
  • École De la Mosaïque
  • The Musée d'art de Joliette
  • Résidence Hutsebault

Latest news

Our certifications

In subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to receive, from the Geyser Group, news items and information on products and services, which may be of interest to you. You can rescind this consent and unsubscribe at any time.

NOTRE EXPERTISE

Partenaire Bâtisseur, Groupe GEYSER possède de solides compétences techniques et une irréfutable connaissance des enjeux de construction

ext11COMMERCIAL

L’expérience d’entrepreneur en construction commerciale de Groupe GEYSER touche de nombreux secteurs tels que le commerce de détail, les espaces de bureaux, le réaménagement de cliniques  ou, de manière plus générale, les condos commerciaux.


INDUSTRIEL

Qu’il s’agisse d’entrepôts, de centres de distributions, de construction d’usines , de chaînes de montage ou autre, Groupe GEYSER s’occupe de la réalisation de bâtiments industriels adaptés aux besoins du client et aux différentes réalités d’aujourd’hui.

RÉSIDENTIEL

La construction d’une maison est une étape importante. Faisant preuve de créativité et d’ingéniosité,  Groupe GEYSER vous accompagne en vous offrant un service personnalisé et professionnel dans la réalisation de votre projet.

INSTITUTIONNEL

Groupe GEYSER a réalisé un grand nombre de projets institutionnels d’envergure dans les secteurs de l’éducation. Les projets incluent entre autres la construction de plusieurs écoles , bibliothèques, centres culturels, laboratoires et nombreuses autres réalisations. Groupe GEYSER est un partenaire bâtisseur de choix comme en témoigne nos nombreuses réalisations.


INFRASTRUCTURE

Projets en génie civil, ouvrages d’entretien et de réparation des réseaux routiers ainsi que du réseau d’aqueduc et d’égoût.

SANTÉ

Groupe GEYSER  réalise des projets dans le secteur de la santé. L’équipe adapte son approche à cette réalité où le contrôle des infections est un incontournable et où il faut utiliser des méthodes de travail de sorte à limiter l’impact des travaux afin de ne pas déranger les occupants qui demeurent souvent sur place.

BÂTIMENT DURABLE

Groupe GEYSER est un entrepreneur général engagé dans la construction de bâtiments écologiques au Québec.  L’entreprise possède l’expertise afin de répondre aux normes LEED qui prône la durabilité au cœur de tous les bâtiments.

Soumissionnez avec nous!

Demandez une soumission!

NOS SERVICES

Société de construction basée sur la force du travail d’équipe, nous rassemblons nos compétences, notre passion et notre savoir-faire au service de notre client. Notre objectif principal est de vous offrir un service professionnel à la hauteur de vos attentes, voire qui les surpassent.

SERVICES CONSULTATIFS

CONSTRUCTION CLÉ EN MAIN

GÉRANCE DE CONSTRUCTION

GESTION DE PROJETS

GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE

ENTREPRENEURIAT GÉNÉRAL

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Groupe GEYSER  a réalisé plus de 50 projets au cours des 5 dernières années.
Voici quelques-unes de nos réalisations  où nous accompagnons nos clients et partenaires à travers toutes les phases de leur projet.

  • Agrandissement du Centre professionnel Labelle, St-Jérôme
  • Poste de la Sûreté du Québec
  • Construction École primaire Mascouche
  • Walmart
  • Cirque Éloize
  • École De la Mosaïque
  • Musée d'Art de Joliette
  • Résidence Hutsebault

Dernières nouvelles

Nos certifications

En vous abonnant à notre infolettre, vous donnez votre consentement à recevoir de l’information au sujet des nouvelles, produits et services susceptibles de vous intéresser et ce, par courriel de Groupe Geyser. Vous pourrez retirer le présent consentement en tout temps.